Vintage Mustang Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Moderator
1964 1/2 Convertible - 260 V8 C4 Automatic, Power Top, Console, 4 Wheel Drums
Joined
·
2,697 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello all,

Here is a list of events that may be of interest to us in the Chicago Area for 2020.

Please let us know if there is anything you think should be added.

Thanks!

-Zim

Single Events

April 18 (Sat) - NMC Kickoff Cruise - Gateway Classic Cars - 1329 Commerce Dr - Crete, IL - 10am-3pm

May 2 (Sat) - Route 66 Red Carpet Corridor Cruise

May 15-17 (Fri-Sun) - Road America Vintage Festival

May 17 (Sun) - CVMC invited to drive in Lombard Lilac Parade - lineup by 12:30 pm South side of Glenbard East High School

June 6-7 (Sat-Sun) - Northwoods at Autobahn. Show and shine time and day TBA

June 10-11 (Wed-Thu) - Hot Rod Power Tour is in Champaign, IL

June 17-19 (Wed-Fri) - Team Shelby and SAAC event in Indianapolis

Jun 28 (Sun) - Rotary Fest Car Show Downers Grove

July 12 (Sun) - Delevan, WI - Cars Time Forget show - 8am-3pm

July 15-19 (Wed-Sun) - 2020 Bullit Nationals - Pontiac, IL. Car Show is July 18.

July 26 (Sun) - Fizz Ehrler Memorial Car Show - Sycamore, IL

Aug 1 (Sat) - Red Barns Spectacular Car Show & Swap Meet - Gilmore Car Museum - Hickory Corners, MI

Aug 2 (Sun) - Bourbonnais - Northern Mustang Corral Mustang & Ford Show

Aug 2 (Sun) - Illinois Railway Museum Car Show

Aug 7 (Fri) - Downers Grove Pony Car Night

Aug 14-15 (Fri-Sat) - Woodward Dream Cruise - Detroit

Sept 6 (Sun) - Batavia, IL Downtown Block Party Car Show

Sep 13 (Sun) - CVMC Trackside Ford & Mustang show at the Autobahn Country Club

Recurring Cruise Night Schedule:


SUN - Villa Park, Homer Glen

MON - Lockport, Palos Heights, Dundee

TUE - Plainfield, Cozzi Corner (Downers Grove), Tinley Park, Toyota Park, St Charles (4th Tue of month only)

WED - Braconi's Naperville, Bensenville, Lemont

THU - Westmont, Geneva (July-Aug only), Addison

FRI - Downers Grove, Wheaton, Rolling Meadows, Roselle, Lily Lake

SAT - Lombard, Morris (2nd Sat each month only), Mt Prospect, Lisle (once a month only - usually 3rd week but double check!)
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top