Vintage Mustang Forums banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part MAY's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
68 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm totally new to this by the way, be gentle with me, ha ha. Just bought my First American muscle car, 1967 Ford Mustang Fastback 289 with 5 speed Tremec, Edelbrock Performer everything, Jaguar disc brakes etc. Me and my missus go to America every year for our holidays...love it! I'm not up on PCs but I have tried to build a web site to show off my pride and joy. www.charles.farquhar.btinternet.co.uk

Cheers,Charlie

·
Registered
1,103 Posts
Welcome to the forum!

I'm not too far away , over in Dublin, Ireland. There are a few folks from the UK on here so your not alone. Very cool machine you've got.

Oh, and since your new, i should inforum you its all downhill from here. Say goodbye to all your money /forums/images/icons/laugh.gif

Gary

·
Registered
2,987 Posts
Welcome to the greatest Mustang Forum on the internet!
My Daughter was in Scotland last summer. She really likes your country.

·
Registered
3,628 Posts
welcome - you will find us kind and forgiving in the most part. did a couple weeks in southern Scotland (out of Carlisle sp?) while my son was living in Harrogate - beautiful country.
don't be shy about questions on Forum.

·
Registered
607 Posts
Welcome from California! This forum is a gold mine of Mustang expertise and general knowledge, with members hailing from down under, Europe (like yourself), South America and many other parts of the globe, all connected by our love of old (fast) Mustangs. It's a beautiful thing.

·
Registered
1,669 Posts
Welcome to the forum. Can never have enough members exchanging ideas/info. Great car, wonderful color.

·
Registered
884 Posts