Vintage Mustang Forums banner

1 - 20 of 77 Posts

·
Registered
405 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just thought it might be nice if we all knew what each of us do and where we live. There may be a time that we need your help or even hire ya.
I'm in Mobile Alabama and i'm a project manager for a construction company. I have been in construction for 18 years.
We do comercial work like Building banks, malls, hospitals condo's wharehouses. We specilize in structual steel metal buildings. We sale and build 1 of the top 3 buildings in the world. We work all over the U S also. Not to bad for a company with only 23 employees.
Ok thats enough about me, know its your turn.

·
Registered
185 Posts
I am in the USAF (14 years) and believe it or not I grew up in Mobile. In the USAF I am a computer/network tech.

·
Registered
9,104 Posts
Nothin'...absolutely nothing and I love it ::. I will be a senior in high school this year. I was supposed to get alot of working hours this summer but I havent. I have only worked 3 or 4 days out of the summer. That damn catering business screwed me over. If I knew I wouldn't be working much this summer I would have found someplace to work that gave me more hours. Mustang funds are running low. :(

·
Registered
616 Posts
Employer: Airborne Express soon to change to DHL after our merger next week. (watch out Fed EX and UPS)

I work for the airline part of the company, ABX Air. I audit the ground support operation for 150 aircraft outbase and at our hubs.

·
Banned
5,578 Posts
Computer scientist, simulation systems. I could tell you more, but....

·
Registered
280 Posts
I'm a Veterinary technician here in NY. Just bought my 66 coupe back in May. Working on restoration . It drives good, Just needs a little body work which will be done over this winter.

·
Registered
5,205 Posts
I live in Davis, California.