Vintage Mustang Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi everyone! my name is Marshall and figured I would post my 1967 mustang coupe online with the progress, challenges, issues and the forever going continuing questions. I am 29 years old and i'm an architect in Portland, Oregon. I have always had an interest in classic mustangs every since I was young. At 16 I had bought my first car being a 1992 civic, which I continued to modify and was a lot of fun! Gave me great experience with cars and good friends always wanting to help! Giving us all a reason to hang out in the garage. Now i'm a little older, I figured it was time to graduate haha! I "dragged" my dad to come pick up my 67 mustang during the summer of 2019. I had finally found a lady I can spend all my money on! Ever since then I have been working on her (Rose) to restore and tailor what I am looking for in my car with what I have to work with. Having its ups and downs, of course, it has been so much fun, a learning experience and my weekend hobby. I am a guy in the garage having fun and building my mustang.