Vintage Mustang Forums banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part JUNE's Ride of the Month Challenge!
  • May's Ride of the Month contest ended with a tie! Go to this thread to vote on the winner! VOTE HERE

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everyone!

New member from Minnesota and I currently have two mustangs.

First is a 03 cobra which I bought back in 2010. It currently has 33k miles with a pretty big mod list.

Second one is a 90 coupe FHP SSP. I bought it in 2019, it's a southern car. It has many upgrades as well.

My wife and I are currently in the process of buying her dream car. It's a 67 fastback A code with a C4. I tried getting a manual....

We put a deposit down on it, but it's in Canada. So it's going to take some time.

I'm fairly new to the 60's mustangs, I've had some friends with them.

I'm sure I'll be on here quite a bit once the new car arrives.

Thanks!
IMG_20210518_175937932.jpg
IMG_20210425_210556485.jpg
26046746-1967-ford-mustang-thumb.jpg

Sent from my Moto E (4) Plus using Tapatalk

·
Registered
67 Fastback T5 331 TCI Frt End, Canted 4 link rear susp
707 Posts
Welcome...great looking corral you have there! Looking forward to some additional photos of the 67.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Welcome...great looking corral you have there! Looking forward to some additional photos of the 67.
Thank you, I'll definitely get more pictures!
Welcome. You have some beautiful cars there. Also, that's quite a shop.
Thank you! Just recently bought the shop this past December. Before that one car was at a storage unit. Only have a 1 stall garage at the house.

·
Registered
759 Posts
Welcome, nice cars and awesome shop! Can't wait to see more pics.

Reactions: Bdubbs

·
Premium Member
68 Mustang Coupe
4,398 Posts
Welcome, beautiful cars and shop! Just moved from Central mn Last December. Loved it there but it was time to come home. I hear you're having a fantastic summer up there lol.